We are

5 steps ahead

Follow us on LinkedIn:

Mission

We are 5 steps ahead and shape the business of tomorrow.

Managing the transformation of companies in the digital age means questioning the existing concepts, constantly learning and optimizing. In combination with the right methodology and a forward-looking mindset, this can lead to unexpected or disruptive solutions. To achieve this, we enable companies to use new technologies for their own benefit and derive ideas for new products, services and business models from them. And constantly focusing on the customer.

Innovation

We deal with the technologies of the future and their relevant drivers for companies. We analyze trends and technologies in a market context and realize innovation projects in the field of digital transformation - from the idea to the marketable solution.

We set out to involve our customers in the process. We are convinced that co-creation is an important success factor in the development of new solutions. Very often great potential is revealed when it comes to a company's data. In particular, there are chances for optimizing existing processes and opportunities for the development of new business models.

Eco System

Our strong network

We are a corporate startup and part of a German family-owned company ELA Container. The history of ELA is characterized by expansions, new industries, innovative product developments and advanced technology. The high-quality ELA container rooms are used in many industries. With 5ahead, ELA Container will continuously initiate and implement new innovations in internal processes, technical applications and new business areas.

1200

employees

20

locations worldwide

50000

+

rental containers

50

years

of experience

Our Network

Join our crew!

Who we`re looking for

Contact us

Hi, I’m Philip Kwiotek – founder of 5ahead. If you want to know more about our corporate startup or become part of our crew, feel free to contact me.

At home on the campus

Location

Our modern office is located in The Gallery on the campus of Twente University. We take advantage of our university location to build collaborations and a specialized team.

W W W . 5 A H E A D . C O M

Looking for a Job? Visit: https://lnkd.in/edSCj4b5

We are

5 steps ahead

Unser Antrieb ist das Business von Morgen: Mit neuen Technologien entwickeln wir innovative Geschäftsmodelle und machen Unternehmen zukunftsfähig.

Follow us on LinkedIn:

Mission

Wir sind 5 Schritte voraus und gestalten das Business von morgen - oder übermorgen.

Die Transformation von Unternehmen im digitalen Zeitalter zu steuern bedeutet Bestehendes zu hinterfragen, ständig zu lernen und zu optimieren. In Kombination mit der richtigen Methodik und einem zukunftsgerichtetem Mindset kann dies zu unerwarteten oder disruptiven Lösungen führen . Dazu befähigen wir Unternehmen, neue Technologien für sich zu nutzen und leiten daraus Ideen für neue Produkte, Services und Geschäftsmodelle ab. Und das Ganze mit Blick auf den Kunden.

Innovation

Wir beschäftigen uns mit den Technologien der Zukunft und ihren relevanten Treibern für Unternehmen. Dazu analysieren wir Trends und Technologien im Marktkontext und realisieren Innovationsprojekte im Bereich der digitalen Transformation – von der Idee bis zur markttauglichen Lösung.

Wenn wir WIR meinen ist der Kunde immer gerne mit eingebunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt , dass Co-Creation ein wichtiger Erfolgsfaktor bei der Entwicklung von neuen Lösungen ist. Besonders der Umgang mit Daten eines Unternehmens zeigt oft großes Potential und bietet Chancen zur Optimierung bestehender Prozesse und Möglichkeiten zur Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsmodelle.

Contact us

Hallo, ich bin Philip Kwiotek – Gründer von 5ahead. Wenn du mehr über unser Corporate Startup wissen oder Teil unserer Crew werden möchtest, kontaktiere mich gerne.

Eco System

Unser starkes Netzwerk

Wir sind ein Corporate Startup des deutschen Familienunternehmens ELA Container. Die Geschichte und Zukunft von ELA ist geprägt von Expansionen, neuen Branchen, innovativen Produktentwicklungen und fortschrittlicher Technik. Die hochwertigen ELA Containerräume kommen in viele Branchen zum Einsatz. Mit 5ahead wird ELA Container kontinuierlich neue Innovationen im Bereich interner Prozesse, technischer Anwendungen und neuer Geschäftsfelder anstoßen und umsetzen.

1100

Mitarbeitende

21

Standorte weltweit

50000

+

Mietcontainer

50

Jahre

Erfahrung

Our Network

Join our crew!

Wir suchen

Auf dem Campus zu Hause

Location

Unser modernes Büro befindet sich in The Gallery auf dem Campus der Universität Twente. Wir nutzen die Kompetenzen an unserem universitären Standort, um Kooperationen und ein spezialisiertes Team aufzubauen.

Contact us

Hallo, ich bin Philip Kwiotek – Gründer von 5ahead. Wenn du mehr über unser Corporate Startup wissen oder Teil unserer Crew werden möchtest, kontaktiere mich gerne.